pki: Load dnskey plugin to encode public keys in RFC 3110 format
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
configure.ac

index 2d1762c..6af8b53 100644 (file)
@@ -1008,7 +1008,7 @@ ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs7],                [s charon scepclient pki scripts nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs8],                [s charon openac scepclient pki scripts manager medsrv attest nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs12],               [s charon scepclient pki scripts cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pgp],                  [s charon])
-ADD_PLUGIN([dnskey],               [s charon])
+ADD_PLUGIN([dnskey],               [s charon pki])
 ADD_PLUGIN([sshkey],               [s charon nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([ipseckey],             [c charon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pem],                  [s charon openac scepclient pki scripts manager medsrv attest nm cmd])