kernel-netlink: Use correct config option name for HW offloading check
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:20:51 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
Fixes: a605452c038e ("kernel-netlink: Check for offloading support in constructor")

src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c

index c1b4418..327854f 100644 (file)
@@ -3692,8 +3692,8 @@ kernel_netlink_ipsec_t *kernel_netlink_ipsec_create()
        }
 
        netlink_find_offload_feature(lib->settings->get_str(lib->settings,
-                                                                "%s.hw_offload_feature_interface", "lo",
-                                                                lib->ns));
+                                       "%s.plugins.kernel-netlink.hw_offload_feature_interface",
+                                       "lo", lib->ns));
 
        return &this->public;
 }