Use "-include config.h" when building ruby dumm extension
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 16:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
src/dumm/ext/extconf.rb.in

index 36536ec..29df65c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 require 'mkmf'
 
 $defs << " @DEFS@"
-$CFLAGS << " -Wno-format"
+$CFLAGS << " -Wno-format -include \"@top_builddir@/config.h\""
 
 dir_config('dumm', '@top_srcdir@/src/dumm', '../.libs')
 dir_config('strongswan', '@top_srcdir@/src/libstrongswan', '../../libstrongswan/.libs')