libimcv: Fix Doxygen comment
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
src/libimcv/tcg/pts/tcg_pts_attr_simple_evid_final.h

index c12e520..849174a 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ struct tcg_pts_attr_simple_evid_final_t {
  * Creates an tcg_pts_attr_simple_evid_final_t object
  *
  * @param quote_info                   Optional TPM Quote Info
- * @param quote_sign                   Optional TPM Quote Signature
+ * @param quote_sig                            Optional TPM Quote Signature
  */
 pa_tnc_attr_t* tcg_pts_attr_simple_evid_final_create(
                                                tpm_tss_quote_info_t *quote_info, chunk_t quote_sig);