Add NEWS about stroke counters
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:38:24 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:39:13 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 6f02f32..4a93d8a 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@ strongswan-5.0.2
 - Implemented all IETF Standard PA-TNC attributes and an OS IMC/IMV
   pair using them to transfer operating system information.
 
+- The new "ipsec listcounters" command prints a list of global counter values
+  about received and sent IKE messages and rekeyings.
+
 
 strongswan-5.0.1
 ----------------