renamed listing of IKEv1 authentication algorithms
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 09:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 09:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
src/pluto/ike_alg.c

index 92d9e85..dd4457e 100644 (file)
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ void ike_alg_list(void)
                        break;
                }
        }
-       whack_log(RC_COMMENT, "  hasher:    %s", buf);
+       whack_log(RC_COMMENT, "  integrity: %s", buf);
 
        pos = buf;
        *pos = '\0';