ipseckey: Use proper daemon name for enable option
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:45:11 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/ipseckey/ipseckey_plugin.c

index 7de842d..9593cf9 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ plugin_t *ipseckey_plugin_create()
                },
                .res = lib->resolver->create(lib->resolver),
                .enabled = lib->settings->get_bool(lib->settings,
-                                                               "charon.plugins.ipseckey.enable", FALSE),
+                                                       "%s.plugins.ipseckey.enable", FALSE, charon->name),
        );
 
        if (!this->res)