lgtm: Fix building dependencies (in particular tpm2-tss) master
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 08:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 10:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
This was moved to a separate step with 0ff939585ec7 ("travis: Bump tpm2-tss
to 2.4.1") so packages are installed before these dependencies are built.
However, on LGTM, packages can't be installed explicitly, so `deps` is
a no-op and we still have to list some dependencies in the config.

.lgtm.yml

index 7d8594c..e6bccf4 100644 (file)
--- a/.lgtm.yml
+++ b/.lgtm.yml
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@ extraction:
       packages:
         # for tss2
         - libssl-dev
+        - libjson-c-dev
+        - libcurl4-openssl-dev
     after_prepare:
       - export DEPS_BUILD_DIR=$LGTM_WORKSPACE/deps
       - mkdir -p $DEPS_BUILD_DIR
@@ -26,7 +28,7 @@ extraction:
       - ln -s /bin/echo $LGTM_WORKSPACE/bin/apt-get
       - export PATH=$LGTM_WORKSPACE/bin:$PATH
       - export TEST=all
-      - ./scripts/test.sh deps
+      - ./scripts/test.sh build-deps
       - rm $LGTM_WORKSPACE/bin/*
     configure:
       command:
@@ -36,7 +38,7 @@ extraction:
             --disable-kernel-pfroute --disable-keychain
             --disable-lock-profiler --disable-padlock --disable-fuzzing
             --disable-osx-attr --disable-tkm --disable-uci
-            --disable-soup --disable-unwind-backtraces
+            --disable-unwind-backtraces
             --disable-svc --disable-dbghelp-backtraces --disable-socket-win
             --disable-kernel-wfp --disable-kernel-iph --disable-winhttp
             --disable-af-alg --disable-coverage