charon-xpc: Disable warnings about deprecated functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
This avoids all the deprecated warnings when using OpenSSL functins.

src/frontends/osx/README.md

index eacec57..8ad7e43 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ the charon-xpc tarball with:
 Before building the Xcode project, the strongSwan base tree must be built using
 a monolithic and static build. This can be achieved on OS X by using:
 
-    CFLAGS="-O2 -Wall -Wno-format -Wno-pointer-sign" \
+    CFLAGS="-O2 -Wall -Wno-format -Wno-pointer-sign -Wno-deprecated-declarations" \
     ./configure --enable-monolithic --disable-shared --enable-static \
         --disable-defaults \
         --enable-openssl --enable-kernel-libipsec --enable-kernel-pfroute \