added another possible location for the ipsec.h header file
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 12:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 15:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
configure.in
src/charon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c

index b923535..08f0a59 100644 (file)
@@ -820,7 +820,7 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS(backtrace)
 AC_CHECK_FUNCS(prctl)
 AC_CHECK_FUNCS(gethostbyname_r)
 
-AC_CHECK_HEADERS(net/pfkeyv2.h netipsec/ipsec.h)
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS(net/pfkeyv2.h netipsec/ipsec.h netinet6/ipsec.h)
 
 AC_CHECK_MEMBERS([struct sockaddr.sa_len], [], [],
 [
index 106acc7..a924be8 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@
 
 #ifdef HAVE_NETIPSEC_IPSEC_H
 #include <netipsec/ipsec.h>
+#elif defined(HAVE_NETINET6_IPSEC_H)
+#include <netinet6/ipsec.h>
 #else
 #include <linux/ipsec.h>
 #endif