ip-packet: Fix length in IPv6 header of generated packets
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:32:01 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
src/libipsec/ip_packet.c

index 0998efa..21dbd5e 100644 (file)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ ip_packet_t *ip_packet_create_from_data(host_t *src, host_t *dst,
                {
                        struct ip6_hdr ip = {
                                .ip6_flow = htonl(6),
-                               .ip6_plen = htons(40 + data.len),
+                               .ip6_plen = htons(data.len),
                                .ip6_nxt = next_header,
                                .ip6_hlim = 0x80,
                        };