--enable eap-tls and --disable-load-warning in uml build
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 05:47:08 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 05:48:19 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
testing/scripts/build-umlrootfs
testing/testing.conf

index 8a083e2..69781de 100755 (executable)
@@ -127,6 +127,7 @@ echo "ln -sf /usr/share/zoneinfo/${TZUML} /etc/localtime" >> $INSTALLSHELL
 echo "cd /root/${STRONGSWANVERSION}" >> $INSTALLSHELL
 echo -n "./configure --sysconfdir=/etc" >> $INSTALLSHELL
 echo -n " --with-random-device=/dev/urandom" >> $INSTALLSHELL
+echo -n " --disable-load-warning" >> $INSTALLSHELL
 
 if [ "$USE_LIBCURL" = "yes" ]
 then
@@ -171,6 +172,11 @@ then
     echo -n " --enable-eap-radius" >> $INSTALLSHELL
 fi
 
+if [ "$USE_EAP_TLS" = "yes" ]
+then
+    echo -n " --enable-eap-tls" >> $INSTALLSHELL
+fi
+
 if [ "$USE_SQL" = "yes" ]
 then
     echo -n " --enable-sql --enable-sqlite" >> $INSTALLSHELL
index 0c623fc..20c1f48 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ USE_EAP_MD5="yes"
 USE_EAP_MSCHAPV2="yes"
 USE_EAP_IDENTITY="yes"
 USE_EAP_RADIUS="yes"
+USE_EAP_TLS="yes"
 USE_SQL="yes"
 USE_MEDIATION="yes"
 USE_OPENSSL="yes"