Starter depends on whack/stroke on Android.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:16:18 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:19:47 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
With this change whack and stroke get installed automatically if starter is
enabled.

src/starter/Android.mk

index 1c7a31b..a82fe93 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,11 @@ LOCAL_ARM_MODE := arm
 
 LOCAL_PRELINK_MODULE := false
 
+LOCAL_REQUIRED_MODULES := stroke
+ifneq ($(strongswan_BUILD_PLUTO),)
+LOCAL_REQUIRED_MODULES += whack
+endif
+
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libstrongswan libhydra libfreeswan
 
 include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)