Add DH group 15 (MODP-3072) to IKE proposal
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:22:33 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c

index 5ae8064..6523fd3 100644 (file)
@@ -841,6 +841,7 @@ static void proposal_add_supported_ike(private_proposal_t *this)
                        case MODP_1024_BIT:
                        case MODP_1536_BIT:
                        case MODP_2048_BIT:
+                       case MODP_3072_BIT:
                        case MODP_4096_BIT:
                        case MODP_8192_BIT:
                        case ECP_256_BIT: