testing: Don't run tests when building tkm-rpc
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 16:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
There are issues with some versions of the XML/Ada library on i386,
blocking the build of the testing environment when these tests are run.
TKM tests won't work in such a case but at least make-testing does not
block with this patch.

Fixes #336.

testing/scripts/recipes/006_tkm-rpc.mk

index dc6847c..9e1d2cf 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ all: install
        @touch $@
 
 .$(PKG)-built: .$(PKG)-cloned
-       cd $(PKG) && make tests && make
+       cd $(PKG) && make
        @touch $@
 
 install: .$(PKG)-built