Fixed plugin checks in Android.mk files.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 08:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk

index 6ac8143..40d00f5 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ credentials/credential_set.h
 # adding the plugin source files
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, android)
-ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, android)),)
+ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, android),)
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += frameworks/base/cmds/keystore
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libcutils
 endif
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, attr)
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, eap-aka)
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, eap-aka-3gpp2)
-ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, eap-aka-3gpp2)),)
+ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, eap-aka-3gpp2),)
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += $(libgmp_PATH)
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libgmp
 endif
index d639220..6bb219a 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, des)
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, fips-prf)
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, gmp)
-ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, gmp)),)
+ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, gmp),)
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += $(libgmp_PATH)
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libgmp
 endif
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, md4)
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, md5)
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, openssl)
-ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, openssl)),)
+ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, openssl),)
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += external/openssl/include
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libcrypto
 endif