charon-nm: Disable leak-detective in charon-nm
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 15:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 15:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
It segfaults immediately if it is enabled, at least on Ubuntu 14.04.

src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c

index 32cec36..80551f8 100644 (file)
@@ -160,6 +160,9 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        /* logging for library during initialization, as we have no bus yet */
        dbg = dbg_syslog;
 
+       /* LD causes a crash probably due to Glib */
+       setenv("LEAK_DETECTIVE_DISABLE", "1", 1);
+
        /* initialize library */
        if (!library_init(NULL, "charon-nm"))
        {