Version bump to 5.7.0dr5 5.7.0dr5
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
NEWS
configure.ac
testing/testing.conf

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 5fa0781..d466e4c 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@ strongswan-5.7.0
 - Added support for fuzzing the PA-TNC (RFC 5792) and PB-TNC (RFC 5793) NEA
   protocols on Google's OSS-Fuzz infrastructure.
 
+- Support for version 2 of Intel's TPM2-TSS TGC Software Stack.
+
 
 strongswan-5.6.3
 ----------------
index a3591ae..e2b0977 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #  initialize & set some vars
 # ============================
 
-AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.7.0dr4])
+AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.7.0dr5])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(m4_esyscmd([
        echo tar-ustar
        echo subdir-objects
index 29ab35e..550a098 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ fi
 : ${KERNELPATCH=ha-4.15.6-abicompat.patch.bz2}
 
 # strongSwan version used in tests
-: ${SWANVERSION=5.7.0dr4}
+: ${SWANVERSION=5.7.0dr5}
 
 # Build directory where the guest kernel and images will be built
 : ${BUILDDIR=$TESTDIR/build}