conf: Clarify resolution for two time settings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
Fixes #1061.

conf/options/charon.opt
conf/plugins/eap-radius.opt

index bbc50ba..5d137ae 100644 (file)
@@ -271,8 +271,8 @@ charon.retransmit_tries = 5
        Number of times to retransmit a packet before giving up.
 
 charon.retry_initiate_interval = 0
-       Interval to use when retrying to initiate an IKE_SA (e.g. if DNS resolution
-       failed), 0 to disable retries.
+       Interval in seconds to use when retrying to initiate an IKE_SA (e.g. if DNS
+       resolution failed), 0 to disable retries.
 
 charon.reuse_ikesa = yes
        Initiate CHILD_SA within existing IKE_SAs.
index 7d51115..929931a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ charon.plugins.eap-radius.accounting_close_on_timeout = yes
        updates.
 
 charon.plugins.eap-radius.accounting_interval = 0
-       Interval for interim RADIUS accounting updates, if not specified by the
-       RADIUS server in the Access-Accept message.
+       Interval in seconds for interim RADIUS accounting updates, if not specified
+       by the RADIUS server in the Access-Accept message.
 
 charon.plugins.eap-radius.accounting_requires_vip = no
        If enabled, accounting is disabled unless an IKE_SA has at least one