load-tester: Include string.h for strcmp() on some platforms
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:12:42 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester.c

index b7b971e..f5a998e 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
+#include <string.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 
 /**