Properly initialize cached address map in kernel-pfroute plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c

index 07bfbdd..16a46bb 100644 (file)
@@ -731,6 +731,7 @@ static status_t init_address_list(private_kernel_pfroute_net_t *this)
                                        addr->virtual = FALSE;
                                        addr->refcount = 1;
                                        iface->addrs->insert_last(iface->addrs, addr);
                                        addr->virtual = FALSE;
                                        addr->refcount = 1;
                                        iface->addrs->insert_last(iface->addrs, addr);
+                                       addr_map_entry_add(this, addr, iface);
                                }
                        }
                }
                                }
                        }
                }