Allocate UDP ports randomly in Android NDK build.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
src/frontends/android/jni/Android.mk

index ad5ddd6..431415a 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,8 @@ strongswan_CFLAGS := \
        -DUSE_IKEV2 \
        -DUSE_VSTR \
        -DDEBUG \
-       -DCHARON_UDP_PORT=4000 \
+       -DCHARON_UDP_PORT=0 \
+       -DCHARON_NATT_PORT=0 \
        -DVERSION=\"$(strongswan_VERSION)\" \
        -DDEV_RANDOM=\"/dev/random\" \
        -DDEV_URANDOM=\"/dev/urandom\"