nm: Version bump to 1.4.4
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/configure.ac

index 979bdea..dda3771 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+NetworkManager-strongswan-1.4.4
+-------------------------------
+
+- Fixed proposal tooltips and updated German translation
+
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.4.3
 -------------------------------
 
@@ -32,7 +37,7 @@ NetworkManager-strongswan-1.3.1
 -------------------------------
 
 - Add PSK support
-- Updated German translations
+- Updated German translation
 
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.3.0
 -------------------------------
@@ -49,7 +54,7 @@ NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.2
 
 - Additionally look for libnm-glib[-vpn] pkgconfig packages during configure
 - Tooltips are translatable
-- Update German translations
+- Update German translation
 
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.1
 -------------------------------
index fdeffa6..1d3b4c9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.52)
 
-AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.4.3, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
+AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.4.4, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([subdir-objects])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE