Increase whitelist message identity buffer to 128 bytes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 13:16:13 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 13:18:15 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
src/libcharon/plugins/whitelist/whitelist_msg.h

index 91823b0..65b9229 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ struct whitelist_msg_t {
        /** message type */
        int type;
        /** null terminated identity */
-       char id[64];
+       char id[128];
 };
 
 #endif /** WHITELIST_MSG_H_ @}*/