Report correct key size if a cipher is not supported
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
src/libcharon/sa/keymat.c

index f9f2478..33ece24 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ static bool derive_ike_traditional(private_keymat_t *this, u_int16_t enc_alg,
        {
                DBG1(DBG_IKE, "%N %N (key size %d) not supported!",
                         transform_type_names, ENCRYPTION_ALGORITHM,
-                        encryption_algorithm_names, enc_alg, key_size);
+                        encryption_algorithm_names, enc_alg, enc_size);
                signer_i->destroy(signer_i);
                signer_r->destroy(signer_r);
                return FALSE;