swanctl: Document eap_id in remote sections
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:55:06 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt

index 7e204db..a36e837 100644 (file)
@@ -460,6 +460,12 @@ connections.<conn>.remote<suffix>.id = %any
        IKE identity to expect for authentication round. Refer to the _local_ _id_
        section for details.
 
+connections.<conn>.remote<suffix>.eap_id = id
+       Identity to use as peer identity during EAP authentication.
+
+       Identity to use as peer identity during EAP authentication. If set to _%any_
+       the EAP-Identity method will be used to ask the client for an identity.
+
 connections.<conn>.remote<suffix>.groups =
        Authorization group memberships to require.