NEWS for 4.6.4 added.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 10:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:40:01 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index ac57dec..b7d1104 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -16,6 +16,16 @@ strongswan-5.0.0
   reappear.
 
 
+strongswan-4.6.4
+----------------
+
+- Fixed a security vulnerability in the gmp plugin.  If this plugin was used
+  for RSA signature verification an empty or zeroed signature was handled as
+  a legitimate one.
+
+- Fixed several issues with reauthentication and address updates.
+
+
 strongswan-4.6.3
 ----------------