renamed some conflicting function names
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 11:25:07 +0000 (07:25 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 13:11:07 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
src/libstrongswan/utils/mutex.c

index d73faf8..8b3a252 100644 (file)
@@ -313,7 +313,7 @@ mutex_t *mutex_create(mutex_type_t type)
 /**
  * Implementation of condvar_t.wait.
  */
-static void wait(private_condvar_t *this, private_mutex_t *mutex)
+static void _wait(private_condvar_t *this, private_mutex_t *mutex)
 {
        if (mutex->recursive)
        {
@@ -387,7 +387,7 @@ static bool timed_wait(private_condvar_t *this, private_mutex_t *mutex,
 /**
  * Implementation of condvar_t.signal.
  */
-static void signal(private_condvar_t *this)
+static void _signal(private_condvar_t *this)
 {
        pthread_cond_signal(&this->condvar);
 }
@@ -421,10 +421,10 @@ condvar_t *condvar_create(condvar_type_t type)
                {
                        private_condvar_t *this = malloc_thing(private_condvar_t);
                
-                       this->public.wait = (void(*)(condvar_t*, mutex_t *mutex))wait;
+                       this->public.wait = (void(*)(condvar_t*, mutex_t *mutex))_wait;
                        this->public.timed_wait = (bool(*)(condvar_t*, mutex_t *mutex, u_int timeout))timed_wait;
                        this->public.timed_wait_abs = (bool(*)(condvar_t*, mutex_t *mutex, timeval_t time))timed_wait_abs;
-                       this->public.signal = (void(*)(condvar_t*))signal;
+                       this->public.signal = (void(*)(condvar_t*))_signal;
                        this->public.broadcast = (void(*)(condvar_t*))broadcast;
                        this->public.destroy = (void(*)(condvar_t*))condvar_destroy;