testing: Make removal of SWID tags work with different releases
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:51:15 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
The regid.2004-03.org.strongswan directory might not exist in new images.

testing/scripts/build-strongswan

index d4e9e92..150fce3 100755 (executable)
@@ -50,8 +50,7 @@ execute "bindfs -u $SRCUID -g $SRCGID $SWANDIR $LOOPDIR/root/strongswan"
 do_on_exit umount $LOOPDIR/root/strongswan
 
 log_action "Remove SWID tags of previous versions"
-execute_chroot 'find /usr/local/share/regid.2004-03.org.strongswan -name *.swidtag -delete'
-execute_chroot 'find /usr/local/share/strongswan -name *.swidtag -delete'
+execute_chroot "find /usr/local/share -path '*strongswan*' -name *.swidtag -delete"
 
 echo "Building and installing strongSwan"