travis: Bump tpm2-tss to 2.3.1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:57:52 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
scripts/test.sh

index 765e6ed..108cedd 100755 (executable)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ build_wolfssl()
 
 build_tss2()
 {
-       TSS2_REV=2.1.0
+       TSS2_REV=2.3.1
        TSS2_PKG=tpm2-tss-$TSS2_REV
        TSS2_DIR=$TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/../$TSS2_PKG
        TSS2_SRC=https://github.com/tpm2-software/tpm2-tss/releases/download/$TSS2_REV/$TSS2_PKG.tar.gz
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ build_tss2()
        sudo apt-get install -qq libgcrypt20-dev &&
        curl -L $TSS2_SRC | tar xz -C $TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/.. &&
        cd $TSS2_DIR &&
-       ./configure &&
+       ./configure --disable-doxygen-doc &&
        make -j4 >/dev/null &&
        sudo make install >/dev/null &&
        sudo ldconfig || exit $?