show strongSwan version in statusall
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 12:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c

index 7365d77..4f97d38 100644 (file)
@@ -375,7 +375,7 @@ static void status(private_stroke_list_t *this, stroke_msg_t *msg, FILE *out, bo
                time_t now = time(NULL);
                u_int size, online, offline;
                
-               fprintf(out, "Performance:\n");
+               fprintf(out, "Daemon status (charon "VERSION"):\n");
                fprintf(out, "  uptime: %V, since %T\n", &now, &this->uptime, &this->uptime, FALSE);
                fprintf(out, "  worker threads: %d idle of %d,",
                                charon->processor->get_idle_threads(charon->processor),