README: Fix typo in pki --req example
author刘群 <517067180@qq.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:23:16 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:12:36 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
Fix up one typo mistake in the example of "Generating a Host or User End
Entity Certificate"

Signed-off-by: Liu Qun (liuqun) <qunliu@zyhx-group.com>
README.md

index 979b0eb..4eeccef 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -571,7 +571,7 @@ In a next step the command
 
     pki --req --type priv --in moonKey.pem \
               --dn "C=CH, O=strongswan, CN=moon.strongswan.org \
-              --san moon.strongswan.org -- outform pem > moonReq.pem
+              --san moon.strongswan.org --outform pem > moonReq.pem
 
 creates a PKCS#10 certificate request that has to be signed by the CA.
 Through the [multiple] use of the `--san` parameter any number of desired