starter: Allow specifying the ipsec.conf location in strongswan.conf
authorShea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:14:47 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
conf/options/starter.opt
src/starter/starter.c

index 4e6574d..54689e9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+starter.config_file = ${sysconfdir}/ipsec.conf
+       Location of the ipsec.conf file
+
 starter.load =
        Plugins to load in starter.
 
index ea8a999..74b5b52 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,8 @@ int main (int argc, char **argv)
        }
        if (!config_file)
        {
-               config_file = CONFIG_FILE;
+               config_file = lib->settings->get_str(lib->settings,
+                                                                                        "starter.config_file", CONFIG_FILE);
        }
 
        init_log("ipsec_starter");