coverage: Report branch coverage
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 0e08794..687d896 100644 (file)
@@ -47,10 +47,12 @@ cov-reset: cov-reset-common
 
 cov-report:
                @mkdir $(top_builddir)/coverage
-               lcov -c -o $(top_builddir)/coverage/coverage.info -d $(top_builddir)
+               lcov -c -o $(top_builddir)/coverage/coverage.info -d $(top_builddir) \
+                        --rc lcov_branch_coverage=1
                lcov -r $(top_builddir)/coverage/coverage.info '*/tests/*' \
-                        -o $(top_builddir)/coverage/coverage.cleaned.info
-               genhtml --num-spaces 4 --legend \
+                        -o $(top_builddir)/coverage/coverage.cleaned.info \
+                        --rc lcov_branch_coverage=1
+               genhtml --num-spaces 4 --legend --branch-coverage \
                                -t "$(PACKAGE_STRING)" \
                                -o $(top_builddir)/coverage/html \
                                -p `readlink -m $(abs_top_srcdir)`/src \