make socket_t compatible with RFC 2292 (that got obsoleted by RFC 3542)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 17:23:49 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 15:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
src/charon/network/socket.c

index 34dc89c..9f00f9b 100644 (file)
 #define SOL_UDP IPPROTO_UDP
 #endif
 
+/* IPV6_RECVPKTINFO is defined in RFC 3542 which obsoletes RFC 2292 that
+ * previously defined IPV6_PKTINFO */
+#ifndef IPV6_RECVPKTINFO
+#define IPV6_RECVPKTINFO IPV6_PKTINFO;
+#endif
+
+
 typedef struct private_socket_t private_socket_t;
 
 /**