charon-xpc: load missing ctr/ccm/gcm plugins
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/charon-xpc.c

index 1c797b8..4cb091f 100644 (file)
@@ -166,8 +166,9 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                                                                "charon-xpc.close_ike_on_child_failure", "yes");
        if (!charon->initialize(charon,
                        lib->settings->get_str(lib->settings, "charon-xpc.load",
-                               "nonce pkcs1 openssl kernel-libipsec kernel-pfroute "
-                               "keychain socket-default eap-identity eap-mschapv2 osx-attr")))
+                               "nonce pkcs1 openssl keychain ctr ccm gcm kernel-libipsec "
+                               "kernel-pfroute socket-default eap-identity eap-mschapv2 "
+                               "xauth-generic osx-attr")))
        {
                exit(SS_RC_INITIALIZATION_FAILED);
        }