Don't create roam jobs based on cached/cloned routes.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 10:27:26 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c

index 828422e..5094027 100644 (file)
@@ -789,6 +789,10 @@ static void process_route(private_kernel_netlink_net_t *this, struct nlmsghdr *h
        {
                return;
        }
        {
                return;
        }
+       else if (msg->rtm_flags & RTM_F_CLONED)
+       {       /* ignore cached routes, seem to be created a lot for IPv6 */
+               return;
+       }
 
        while (RTA_OK(rta, rtasize))
        {
 
        while (RTA_OK(rta, rtasize))
        {