appveyor: Also build on Windows Server 2016
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:22:40 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 15:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
.appveyor.yml

index 941f4c2..e8f6fe6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 clone_depth: 50
 
+image:
+  - Visual Studio 2015
+  - Visual Studio 2017
+
 environment:
   global:
     TESTS_REDUCED_KEYLENGTHS: yes