Merge branch 'ssh-eddsa'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
This adds support for Ed25519/Ed448 SSH keys and their signatures via
agent plugin.


Trivial merge