github: Enable farp plugin on macOS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 16:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
scripts/test.sh

index 810d745..983cbef 100755 (executable)
@@ -216,8 +216,8 @@ macos)
        # use the same options as in the Homebrew Formula
        CONFIG="--disable-defaults --enable-charon --enable-cmd --enable-constraints
                        --enable-curl --enable-eap-gtc --enable-eap-identity
-                       --enable-eap-md5 --enable-eap-mschapv2 --enable-ikev1 --enable-ikev2
-                       --enable-kernel-libipsec --enable-kernel-pfkey
+                       --enable-eap-md5 --enable-eap-mschapv2 --enable-farp --enable-ikev1
+                       --enable-ikev2 --enable-kernel-libipsec --enable-kernel-pfkey
                        --enable-kernel-pfroute --enable-nonce --enable-openssl
                        --enable-osx-attr --enable-pem --enable-pgp --enable-pkcs1
                        --enable-pkcs8 --enable-pki --enable-pubkey --enable-revocation