credmgr: Fix copy and paste error in add_validator
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:22:23 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
This won't hurt as long as sets and validators are of the same class.
But as soon as one of the object's class is changed this will cause
either a compile error (best option), or result (most likely) in a
crash.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c

index 3ec0714..b0c8e48 100644 (file)
@@ -1279,7 +1279,7 @@ METHOD(credential_manager_t, add_validator, void,
        private_credential_manager_t *this, cert_validator_t *vdtr)
 {
        this->lock->write_lock(this->lock);
-       this->sets->insert_last(this->validators, vdtr);
+       this->validators->insert_last(this->validators, vdtr);
        this->lock->unlock(this->lock);
 }