Encode IETF Numeric Version Service Pack Version with two byte words
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_numeric_version.c

index d4e79cc..7972054 100644 (file)
@@ -134,8 +134,8 @@ METHOD(pa_tnc_attr_t, build, void,
        writer->write_uint32(writer, this->major_version);
        writer->write_uint32(writer, this->minor_version);
        writer->write_uint32(writer, this->build);
-       writer->write_uint32(writer, this->service_pack_major);
-       writer->write_uint32(writer, this->service_pack_minor);
+       writer->write_uint16(writer, this->service_pack_major);
+       writer->write_uint16(writer, this->service_pack_minor);
 
        this->value = chunk_clone(writer->get_buf(writer));
        writer->destroy(writer);
@@ -280,4 +280,3 @@ pa_tnc_attr_t *ietf_attr_numeric_version_create_from_data(chunk_t data)
 
        return &this->public.pa_tnc_attribute;
 }
-