stroke: Add statusall-nb as alias for statusallnb
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
src/stroke/stroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.txt

index 7b8751d..75f0145 100644 (file)
@@ -438,7 +438,7 @@ static void exit_usage(char *error)
        printf("  Show extended status information:\n");
        printf("    stroke statusall\n");
        printf("  Show extended status information without blocking:\n");
-       printf("    stroke statusallnb\n");
+       printf("    stroke statusall-nb\n");
        printf("  Show list of authority and attribute certificates:\n");
        printf("    stroke listcacerts|listocspcerts|listaacerts|listacerts\n");
        printf("  Show list of end entity certificates, ca info records  and crls:\n");
index 1aef896..ceb0dd2 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ loglevel,        STROKE_LOGLEVEL
 status,          STROKE_STATUS
 statusall,       STROKE_STATUSALL
 statusallnb,     STROKE_STATUSALL_NOBLK
+statusall-nb,    STROKE_STATUSALL_NOBLK
 listpubkeys,     STROKE_LIST_PUBKEYS
 listcerts,       STROKE_LIST_CERTS
 listcacerts,     STROKE_LIST_CACERTS