fixed copy/paste error in attribute type parsing
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 09:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 09:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
src/charon/encoding/parser.c

index bef8219..6d260f8 100644 (file)
@@ -581,7 +581,6 @@ static status_t parse_payload(private_parser_t *this,
                                        pld->destroy(pld);
                                        return PARSE_ERROR;
                                }
-                               attribute_format = *(bool*)(output + rule->offset);
                                break;
                        }
                        case CONFIGURATION_ATTRIBUTE_LENGTH: