unit-tests: Allow default test timeout to be configured via compile option
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:27:11 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_suite.h

index aedd8c0..66c6846 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,9 @@ typedef struct test_fixture_t test_fixture_t;
 /**
  * Default timeout for a single test function
  */
+#ifndef TEST_FUNCTION_DEFAULT_TIMEOUT
 #define TEST_FUNCTION_DEFAULT_TIMEOUT 2
+#endif
 
 /**
  * Test function implementation