eap-aka-3gpp2: Increase SQN after each authentication
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:30:14 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_provider.c

index 478ae48..56ef3ec 100644 (file)
@@ -127,6 +127,7 @@ METHOD(simaka_provider_t, get_quintuplet, bool,
        {
                return FALSE;
        }
+       chunk_increment(chunk_create(this->sqn, AKA_SQN_LEN));
        return TRUE;
 }