travis: Don't build tags separately
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:49:09 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Travis treats tags just like branches (which sonarcloud does too) and the
tagged commit is built anyway.

.travis.yml

index 70af17b..d39c9cb 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,9 @@ language: c
 sudo: required
 dist: trusty
 
+# don't build tags separately
+if: tag IS blank
+
 compiler:
   - gcc
   - clang