travis: Make sure crypto plugins are actually loaded
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 11:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 12:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
scripts/test.sh

index 0f206b3..5fbbd6d 100755 (executable)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ default)
        ;;
 openssl*)
        CONFIG="--disable-defaults --enable-pki --enable-openssl --enable-pem"
+       export TESTS_PLUGINS="test-vectors pem openssl!"
        DEPS="libssl-dev"
        if test "$TEST" != "openssl-1.0"; then
                DEPS=""
@@ -149,10 +150,12 @@ openssl*)
        ;;
 gcrypt)
        CONFIG="--disable-defaults --enable-pki --enable-gcrypt --enable-pkcs1"
+       export TESTS_PLUGINS="test-vectors pkcs1 gcrypt!"
        DEPS="libgcrypt11-dev"
        ;;
 botan)
        CONFIG="--disable-defaults --enable-pki --enable-botan --enable-pem"
+       export TESTS_PLUGINS="test-vectors pem botan!"
        # we can't use the old package that comes with Ubuntu so we build from
        # the current master until 2.8.0 is released and then probably switch to
        # that unless we need newer features (at least 2.7.0 plus PKCS#1 patch is
@@ -164,6 +167,7 @@ botan)
        ;;
 wolfssl)
        CONFIG="--disable-defaults --enable-pki --enable-wolfssl --enable-pem"
+       export TESTS_PLUGINS="test-vectors pem wolfssl!"
        # build with custom options to enable all the features the plugin supports
        DEPS=""
        if test "$1" = "deps"; then