Don't link to tnc libraries on Android as no tnc plugins are currently enabled.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
src/libcharon/Android.mk

index 2d9592e..3ba8307 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ LOCAL_ARM_MODE := arm
 
 LOCAL_PRELINK_MODULE := false
 
-LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libstrongswan libhydra libtncif
+LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libstrongswan libhydra
 
 include $(BUILD_SHARED_LIBRARY)