corrected comment
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 20:39:18 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 07:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_rsa_public_key.c

index 1f3e307..cf55e1f 100644 (file)
@@ -417,7 +417,7 @@ static size_t get_keysize(private_gmp_rsa_public_key_t *this)
 
 /**
  * Build the PGP version 3 RSA key identifier from n and e using
- * MD5 hashed modulus and exponent. Also used in rsa_private_key.c.
+ * MD5 hashed modulus and exponent.
  */
 static identification_t* gmp_rsa_build_pgp_v3_keyid(mpz_t n, mpz_t e)
 {